• Home
  • 2019 ORBAA Board Election

2019 ORBAA Board Election

09 Jan 2019 20:23 | John Ginley

Your ORBAA Board is pleased to announce the results of the 2019 Board election.  The newly-elected members will be installed at the completion of onboard training.

Your 2019 ORBAA Board members are as follows:

President: Lauren Behrens, FirstEnergy

Vice President: Scott Kennedy, Parrish O'Neill

Secretary-Elect: Evelyn Merkle, Nationwide

Contract Treasurer: David Kirkey, Kirkey and Co.

Board Members:

John Ginley, Advanced Drainage Systems

Richard Smith, Retired, NetJets

Board Member-Elect (and current): Grant Hundley, Global Appearance Partners

Board Member-Elect: Sarah Northcraft Spann, Aerlex Law Group

Board Member-Elect: Brian Finley, Textron Aviation

Congratulations to our new board members, and many thanks to those who served over the last year.  We look forward to serving our ORBAA membership in 2019.

ORBAA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 5207 Norwich Street, Hilliard, Ohio 43026

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software