• Home
  • 2024 ORBAA Board

2024 ORBAA Board

18 Dec 2023 11:01 | Mike Smith (Administrator)

The board election process concluded last Friday, please welcome your 2024 board members:


Mike Smith Scope Aircraft Finance

Vice President

Mike Christie Global Jet Capital

Dispatcher (FKA Secretary)

Lauren Siplivy QS Partners


Kirkey & Company-  Contract Treasurer

At-Large Board Members

Ryan Avery Nationwide Insurance

Marie Crow Cleveland Jet Center

Deena Sullivan Corporate Wings

Elliott Taub Cardinal Health

George Whitehead Procter & Gamble

A special thank you to our board members who are rolling off including Evelyn Merkle, Jerry Eichenberger, and Rick St. Onge. We would not have been able to do it without your service!

We wish you a happy and enjoyable holiday season and look forward to continuing to help Business Aviation thrive and grow in the state of Ohio in 2024!

ORBAA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 5207 Norwich Street, Hilliard, Ohio 43026

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software