Contact Us

We would love to hear from you.  For general membership or sponsorship opportunities please contact us at info@orbaa.org

President:

Scott Kennedy

Parrish-O'Neill & Associates

skennedy@parrishoneill.com

Vice President

Mike Smith

Scope Aircraft Finance

MJSmith@scopeair.com

Secretary

Evelyn Merkle

Nationwide Insurance Company

merkle1@nationwide.com

At-Large Board Members

Brian Finley, Scope Aircraft Finance

bfinley@scopeair.com


Sarah Northcraft Spann, Aerlex Law Group

sspann@aerlex.com


James Murray, Keystone Solutions

james.murray@keystonebusinessconsulting.com


John Ginley, Advanced Drainage Systems

john.ginley@ads-pipe.com


Jerry Eichenberger, Calfee, Halter, Griswold LLP

jeichenberger@calfee.com


For all mailed correspondence, please use this address:

5207 Norwich Street, Hilliard, Ohio 43026

ORBAA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 5207 Norwich Street, Hilliard, Ohio 43026

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software